The Gloaming

Digital Video.


Director - Kye Wilson.
Producer – Kye Wilson.
Performers - Magda Rodriguez, Sarah Tamzin Woodward and Lee Ruttle.
Cinematographer - Neil Hunt.
Production – Ben Corless, Rachel Dennett, Joanna Eyre, Stephen Harvey Johnson, Tristan Tull.
Editing – Neil Hunt and Kye Wilson.
Story - Neil Hunt and Kye Wilson.
Screenplay – Neil Hunt.
Art Direction - Denise Callender.
Music - Helsinki.

For exhibition and festival purposes to view the full video please contact the artist directly.